VIDEO

Grey Milton Live Covers @ Kelly’s, Olinda 2/9/17

PUBLIC GIGS

 

JANUARY 2018

Saturday January 6 Solo at Kelly's Bar & Kitchen, 1510 Mount Dandenong Tourist Rd, Olinda. 7:00pm to 10:00pm. Free entry.

Sunday January 7 Solo at The Fat Goat, 2 Morris Rd, Upwey. 3:00pm to 6:00pm. Free entry.

Sunday January 14 Solo at Forest Edge, 2905 Gembroo7k-Launching Place Rd, Gembrook. 1:00pm to 4:00pm. Free entry.

Saturday January 20 Solo at Kelly's Bar & Kitchen, 1510 Mount Dandenong Tourist Rd, Olinda. 7:00pm to 10:00pm. Free entry.

Monday January 22 Solo at Le Voltaire Bistro Francais, 1677 Burwood Hwy, Belgrave. 7:00pm to 10:00pm. Free entry.

 

FEBRUARY 2018

Sunday February 4 Solo at The Fat Goat, 2 Morris Rd, Upwey. 3:00pm to 6:00pm. Free entry.

Friday February 9 Solo at Kelly's Bar & Kitchen, 1510 Mount Dandenong Tourist Rd, Olinda. 7:00pm to 10:00pm. Free entry.

Saturday February 10 Solo at Radii Restaurant & Bar, Park Hyatt Melbourne, 1 Parliament Place, Melbourne. 7:00pm to 10:00pm. Free entry.

Sunday February 11 Solo at Forest Edge, 2905 Gembrook-Launching Place Rd, Gembrook. 1:00pm to 4:00pm. Free entry.

Wednesday February 14 *Valentine's Day* Solo at Radii Restaurant & Bar, Park Hyatt Melbourne, 1 Parliament Place, Melbourne. 6:00pm to 10:30pm. Free entry.

Friday February 16 Solo at Radii Restaurant & Bar, Park Hyatt Melbourne, 1 Parliament Place, Melbourne. 7:00pm to 10:00pm. Free entry.

Sunday February 18 Solo at Kelly's Bar & Kitchen, 1510 Mount Dandenong Tourist Rd, Olinda. 1:00pm to 4:00pm. Free entry.

Saturday February 24 Solo at Radii Restaurant & Bar, Park Hyatt Melbourne, 1 Parliament Place, Melbourne. 7:00pm to 10:00pm. Free entry.

Monday February 26 Solo at Le Voltaire Bistro Francais, 1677 Burwood Hwy, Belgrave. 7:00pm to 10:00pm. Free entry.

 

MARCH 2018

Saturday March 10 Solo at Radii Restaurant & Bar, Park Hyatt Melbourne, 1 Parliament Place, Melbourne. 7:00pm to 10:00pm. Free entry.

Sunday March 11 Solo at Forest Edge, 2905 Gembrook-Launching Place Rd, Gembrook. 1:00pm to 4:00pm. Free entry.

Saturday March 17 Solo at Radii Restaurant & Bar, Park Hyatt Melbourne, 1 Parliament Place, Melbourne. 7:00pm to 10:00pm. Free entry.

Sunday March 18 Solo at Kelly's Bar & Kitchen, 1510 Mount Dandenong Tourist Rd, Olinda. 1:00pm to 4:00pm. Free entry.

Friday March 30 Solo at Radii Restaurant & Bar, Park Hyatt Melbourne, 1 Parliament Place, Melbourne. 7:00pm to 10:00pm. Free entry.

 

APRIL 2018

Sunday April 1 Solo at Kelly's Bar & Kitchen, 1510 Mount Dandenong Tourist Rd, Olinda. 1:00pm to 4:00pm. Free entry.

Saturday April 7 Solo at Radii Restaurant & Bar, Park Hyatt Melbourne, 1 Parliament Place, Melbourne. 7:00pm to 10:00pm. Free entry.

Friday April 13 Solo at Radii Restaurant & Bar, Park Hyatt Melbourne, 1 Parliament Place, Melbourne. 7:00pm to 10:00pm. Free entry.

Sunday April 15 Solo at Forest Edge, 2905 Gembrook-Launching Place Rd, Gembrook. 1:00pm to 4:00pm. Free entry.

Friday April 20 Solo at Radii Restaurant & Bar, Park Hyatt Melbourne, 1 Parliament Place, Melbourne. 7:00pm to 10:00pm. Free entry.

Sunday April 22 Solo at Kelly's Bar & Kitchen, 1510 Mount Dandenong Tourist Rd, Olinda. 1:00pm to 4:00pm. Free entry.

Monday April 23 Solo at Le Voltaire Bistro Francais, 1677 Burwood Hwy, Belgrave. 7:00pm to 10:00pm. Free entry.

Saturday April 28 Solo at Radii Restaurant & Bar, Park Hyatt Melbourne, 1 Parliament Place, Melbourne. 7:00pm to 10:00pm. Free entry.

Sunday April 29 Solo at Kelly's Bar & Kitchen, 1510 Mount Dandenong Tourist Rd, Olinda. 1:00pm to 4:00pm. Free entry.

 

MAY 2018

Sunday May 6 Solo at Kelly's Bar & Kitchen, 1510 Mount Dandenong Tourist Rd, Olinda. 1:00pm to 4:00pm. Free entry.

Monday May 7 Solo at Le Voltaire Bistro Francais, 1677 Burwood Hwy, Belgrave. 7:00pm to 10:00pm. Free entry.

Saturday May 12 Solo at Radii Restaurant & Bar, Park Hyatt Melbourne, 1 Parliament Place, Melbourne. 7:00pm to 10:00pm. Free entry.

Saturday May 19 Solo at Radii Restaurant & Bar, Park Hyatt Melbourne, 1 Parliament Place, Melbourne. 7:00pm to 10:00pm. Free entry.

Sunday May 20 Solo at Forest Edge, 2905 Gembrook-Launching Place Rd, Gembrook. 1:00pm to 4:00pm. Free entry.

Saturday May 26 Solo at Radii Restaurant & Bar, Park Hyatt Melbourne, 1 Parliament Place, Melbourne. 7:00pm to 10:00pm. Free entry.

 

JUNE 2018

Friday June 8 Solo at Radii Restaurant & Bar, Park Hyatt Melbourne, 1 Parliament Place, Melbourne. 7:00pm to 10:00pm. Free entry.

Sunday June 10 Solo at Kelly's Bar & Kitchen, 1510 Mount Dandenong Tourist Rd, Olinda. 1:00pm to 4:00pm. Free entry.

Saturday June 16 Solo at Radii Restaurant & Bar, Park Hyatt Melbourne, 1 Parliament Place, Melbourne. 7:00pm to 10:00pm. Free entry.

Sunday June 17 Solo at Forest Edge, 2905 Gembrook-Launching Place Rd, Gembrook. 1:00pm to 4:00pm. Free entry.

Friday June 22 Solo at Radii Restaurant & Bar, Park Hyatt Melbourne, 1 Parliament Place, Melbourne. 7:00pm to 10:00pm. Free entry.

Friday June 29 Solo at Kelly's Bar & Kitchen, 1510 Mount Dandenong Tourist Rd, Olinda. 6:30pm to 9:30pm. Free entry.

 

JULY 2018

Monday July 2 Solo at Le Voltaire Bistro Francais, 1677 Burwood Hwy, Belgrave. 7:00pm to 10:00pm. Free entry.

Friday July 13 Solo at Radii Restaurant & Bar, Park Hyatt Melbourne, 1 Parliament Place, Melbourne. 7:00pm to 10:00pm. Free entry.

Saturday 21 Solo at Radii Restaurant & Bar, Park Hyatt Melbourne, 1 Parliament Place, Melbourne. 7:00pm to 10:00pm. Free entry.

Friday July 27 Solo at Radii Restaurant & Bar, Park Hyatt Melbourne, 1 Parliament Place, Melbourne. 7:00pm to 10:00pm. Free entry.

 

AUGUST 2018

Saturday August 18 Solo at Radii Restaurant & Bar, Park Hyatt Melbourne, 1 Parliament Place, Melbourne. 7:00pm to 10:00pm. Free entry.

Monday August 23 Solo at Le Voltaire Bistro Francais, 1677 Burwood Hwy, Belgrave. 7:00pm to 10:00pm. Free entry.

 

SEPTEMBER 2018

Saturday September 8 Solo at Radii Restaurant & Bar, Park Hyatt Melbourne, 1 Parliament Place, Melbourne. 7:00pm to 10:00pm. Free entry.

Saturday September 22 Solo at Radii Restaurant & Bar, Park Hyatt Melbourne, 1 Parliament Place, Melbourne. 7:00pm to 10:00pm. Free entry.